深圳沃兰德药业有限公司

联系我们

地址:深圳市龙岗区同乐社区大坑路43号
电话:0755-84890915
传真:0755-84873052
邮箱:Sales@szoriental.com info@szoriental.com liangtf@szoriental.net

在线留言

Shenzhen Oriental

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

        深圳沃兰德药业有限公司成立于1995年,是一家由幸福实业(香港)投资集团公司控股经营的,致力于有特色的、组合型原料药和医药中间体的生产与销售的中外合资企业。

        沃兰德先后多次通过GMP认证和美国FDA认证,产品主要出口欧美等法规市场,优质的产品和服务赢得了客户的信任,成为了多家大型跨国制药企业的合格供应商。

       随着业务的发展,集团公司在山东滨海工业园区投资兴建了一个全新的符合GMP和FDA要求的,配备了符合国家最新环保要求的污水和废气处理设备的,可持续发展的现代化的原料药和医药中间体的生产基地。

       该基地在满足集团公司内部供应的同时,也承接原料药和中间体的OEM生产等业务合作。

Shenzhen Oriental

Contact Us

Add:No.43 Dakeng Road, Tongle Village, Longgang District, Shenzhen,
Tel:(86)755-28928743
Fax:(86)755-84873052
Email:Sales@szoriental.com

Message

Shenzhen Oriental

Your Position:Home > About Us

Happy Industrial (Hong Kong) Investment Group Corporation, is a well-funded multi-industrial investment company registered and operated in Hong Kong. The group has three subsidiaries involving pharmaceutical sector, namely R & D, manufacture and marketing, as well as international trade of APIs (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients) respectively.

Shenzhen Oriental Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is one of the subsidiary of this Group, established in 1995 and has passed the GMP and US FDA. It is a qualified supplier to many large multinational pharmaceutical companies, specializing in the development, production and sales of distinctive & combined APIs and high-end pharmaceutical intermediates. The main products are Phenylephrine Hcl, Doxylamine succinate and Etilefrine Hcl.

The company is equipped with complete production equipment, which can meet various complex chemical reactions from small test, pilot test to large scale production; Equipped with advanced testing equipment, including HPLC, GC and UV equipment; installed sewage and waste gas treatment equipment, Meet the latest environmental requirements.

Our products are manufactured in accordance with the most stringent requirements of our customers and health authorities. DMF documentation for all our products is prepared in accordance with the latest requirements of ICH (Eu DMF, CTD), and FDA (US DMF). Materials and product testing is performed in line with the European and United States Pharmacopeias. However, our products can be additionally tested in compliance with the customer’s specifications.

We will always provide high-quality products and attentive services for the vast number of our old and new customers!